Ask for an interview

Ask for a documentation

L’école de Condé

The Ecole de Condé is the school of reference for the higher education in design, illustration, photography, animation movie and heritage restoration. Its degrees are enlisted at the French Repertory of Professional Certification (RNCP) Levels 1 and 2.

Our project

Train high-level designers and image experts, able to anticipate the underground societal mutations, to engage in the world transformation, in the digital age, and major ecological issues. Creation, design are powerful levers to invent an utterly new world.

 

Our values

Each campus is a living space practicing collective intelligence and fosters initiative mindset. Studants can enrich his experience and share it. Respect and engagement of each are vital, as trust and passion are the key to do good things in a good manner.

 

Our teaching method

True educational laboratory, the school practices an inventive, open-minded, caring and demanding education, while constantly pushing oneself up. Our education style wants to be the joining point between academical and creative excellence, and adaptation to real life cases.

 

Our programs

Our School is many. Our programs cover the four fields of design (graphism, interior design, product, fashion), in different fields such as UX/UI digital creation, photography, illustration, comic books, animation movies ad heritage restoration.

Collaborations between students of the different majors are organized and encouraged, allowing every person to feel the complementarity and richness of interactions.

 

Diverse paths

This diversity of program allows each student to discover and build his own future step by step. Through multiple interactions between students of the different majors, the student will anticipate future collaborations. That’s how the first professional network will get in shape, easing his professional integration.

 

The companies

Education is closely related with companies, trough partnerships, internships and recruting sessions organizations.

 

Our network, national and international mobility

The seven campuses network in France  (Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Nice, Nancy, Marseille et Toulouse), two campuses Italy (Turin, Bologne) and two campuses in Spain (Barcelona, Madrid) encourages mobility, spread through the territory and open to international,  (Erasmus program, internships and international workshops…)

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Demander un entretien

Télécharger une brochure

L’école de Condé

L’École de Condé est l’école d’enseignement supérieur de référence pour le design, l’illustration, la photographie, le cinéma d’animation et la restauration du patrimoine. Ses formations sont enregistrées auprès du Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles (RNCP) niveau I et II.

Notre projet

Former des designers et professionnels de l’image de haut niveau, capables d’anticiper les mutations sociétales profondes, de s’engager dans  la transformation du monde, la révolution numérique,  les enjeux écologiques majeurs. La création, le design, sont des leviers puissants pour inventer un monde résolument nouveau.

 

Nos valeurs

Chaque Campus est un lieu de vie, qui pratique l’intelligence collective et encourage l’esprit d’initiative. L’étudiant peut cultiver son expérience et la partager. Le respect et l’engagement de chacun sont essentiels, rien de bon ne se fait sans confiance, rien de bien ne se fait sans passion.

 

Notre pédagogie

Véritable laboratoire pédagogique, l’école pratique une pédagogie inventive, ouverte, bienveillante et exigeante, dans une culture du dépassement de soi. Elle se veut un lieu de convergence entre excellence académique et créative et adaptation aux situations concrètes.

 

Nos formations

Notre École est plurielle. Nos formations s’inscrivent dans les quatre champs du design (graphisme, architecture intérieure, produit, mode), dans les domaines de la création digitale UX UI, de la photographie, de l’illustration et la Bande Dessinée, du cinéma d’animation et de la restauration du patrimoine.

Les collaborations entre les étudiants de ces différentes formations sont organisées et encouragées, permettant à chacun d’en éprouver la complémentarité, la richesse des interactions.

 

Des parcours diversifiés

Cette diversité de formations va permettre à chaque étudiant, de découvrir et construire son parcours au fur et à mesure de l’avancée de ses études. Par le biais de multiples interactions entre formations, il va anticiper les collaborations futures. Il se constitue ainsi, dès les études, son premier réseau professionnel, facilitant ainsi son insertion dans le monde du travail.

 

Les entreprises

L’enseignement est en lien étroit avec les entreprises, par le biais de partenariats, de stages, et de l’organisation de plusieurs forum entreprises.

 

Notre réseau, la mobilité nationale et internationale

Le réseau de sept campus en France (Paris, Lyon, Bordeaux, Nice, Nancy, Marseille et Toulouse), deux campus en Italie (Turin, Bologne) et deux campus en Espagne (Barcelone, Madrid) encourage la mobilité, irrigue le territoire et ouvre à l’international (Programme Erasmus, stages et workshops internationaux…)

AGENDA

Rencontrez l’École de Condé près de chez vous !

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.