Ask for an interview

Ask for a documentation

Admissions

Admissions to the preparatory year of École de Condé, Bachelor’s or Master's, are conducted by interview. This process begins in October, with a limited number of places. For entry into the first year, pre-registration via internet (Parcoursup) is reserved for public schools. We propose an alternative admission method, which includes the interview time.

Admission the Preparatory Year – Bachelor’s Year 1

Each admission interview lasts one hour. In order to make a good decision, which commits you in an important part of your life, we take the time to understand your personal, artistic and academic background, so that we can have a clearer picture of you on the whole. What matters is your project and its compatibility with ours. Studies in Design, Photography, Illustration, Animation and Heritage Restoration are absolutely fascinating, but they require energy, commitment and open-mindedness.

 

Admission whilst enrolled in a Bachelor’s course

This is possible if you have already started an equivalent course at another school. You must come to the appointment with the requested items. You will present your portfolio during the interview and we will study it. We take very few students already enrolled in a Bachelor’s , so we do advise you apply as soon as possible so that you have a chance of joining the School.  Certain baccalaureate diplomas, in particular the STD2A (Science and Technology of Design and Applied Arts) can be used to directly enter the second year, depending on your level.

 

Master’s Admission

You must have completed a course equivalent to our Bachelor’s , that is, justification of 3 years in the field (Design, Illustration, Animation, Photography, Heritage Restoration). You must then make an appointment and come with the requested items, including your portfolio.

There is no deadline for entries, but class size is limited to ensure high-quality instruction. Therefore, we do advise you to register as soon as possible.

In order to get an interview, you must make an appointment by phone or click on the “Request an interview” button. You will receive a list of items to bring to your interview. Candidates who cannot travel may also apply by post.

You will receive a response in the days following your interview. This response is valid for all of our establishments, depending on the places still available.

Finally, the tuition deposit that is paid at the time of registration will be fully refunded in the case of a subsequent admission to: an institution offering the DNMADE (French national diploma in the profession of Arts and Design), a preparatory workshop or a School of Architecture in a public or private institution under contract with the State.

 

See our tuition fees

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Demander un entretien

Télécharger une brochure

Admissions

Les admissions à l’École de Condé en année préparatoire, bachelors ou mastères se font sur entretien à partir du mois d’octobre jusque dans la limite des places disponibles. Pour l’entrée en première année, la préinscription via internet (Parcoursup) est réservée aux écoles publiques. Nous proposons un mode d’admission alternatif qui intègre le temps de la rencontre.

Admission en Année Préparatoire – Bachelor 1

Chaque entretien d’admission dure une heure. Afin de prendre une bonne décision, qui engage une partie importante de votre vie, nous allons prendre le temps de comprendre votre parcours personnel, artistique et scolaire, afin d’appréhender votre personnalité dans son ensemble. Ce qui importe c’est votre projet et sa compatibilité avec le nôtre. Les études de Design, de Photographie, d’Illustration, d’Animation ou de Restauration du Patrimoine sont absolument passionnantes, mais elles demandent énergie, engagement et ouverture d’esprit.

 

Admission en cours de Bachelor

Cela est possible si vous avez démarré un cursus équivalent dans une autre école. Il faut venir au rendez-vous avec les éléments demandés. Le dossier de travaux sera présenté par vos soins et étudié lors de l’entretien. Nous prenons peu d’étudiants en cours de Bachelor, aussi il est conseillé de ne pas trop attendre pour postuler, sous peine de ne pas pouvoir intégrer l’école. Certains bacs, notamment STD2A, permettent éventuellement d’entrer directement en 2ème année, en fonction du niveau de l’étudiant.

 

Admission en Mastère

Il faut avoir suivi un cursus équivalent à notre Bachelor, c’est à dire justifier de 3 années acquises dans le domaine visé (Design, Illustration, Animation, Photographie, Restauration du patrimoine). Il faut ensuite prendre un rendez-vous d’admission et venir avec les éléments demandés, notamment votre dossier de travaux.

 

Il n’y a pas de date de clôture des inscriptions mais nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les effectifs par classe sont limités pour la bonne qualité de l’enseignement. C’est pourquoi il est prudent de procéder à l’inscription le plus tôt possible.

Afin d’obtenir un entretien, vous devez prendre un rendez-vous par téléphone ou cliquer sur Demander un entretien. Les éléments à apporter vous seront alors communiqués. Les candidats ne pouvant se déplacer peuvent également postuler par correspondance.

Une réponse vous sera apportée dans les jours suivant votre entretien. Celle-ci est valable dans l’ensemble de nos établissements, en fonction des places encore disponibles.

 

Consulter nos tarifs.

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.